‘Boruto’ Episode 197 to reveal Delta’s next move

Boruto Episode 197

Boruto Episode 197, titled “Delta,” may center on the female Kara member as the title suggests.

Delta may become impatient and enter the Konohagakure village without waiting for Kashin Koji to find Kawaki. Will she succeed or be caught in Boruto Episode 197?

New episode spoilers, teasers, and more

Fans are about to see Boruto and Kawaki going against each other to master their Karma in the upcoming episode.

Naruto wants these two to use their Karma so that he can investigate its mysterious powers, IBTimes noted.

Elsewhere, Koji has successfully penetrated the town and left Delta behind. They aim to find Kawaki and bring him back to Jigen to use him as his vessel.

However, as it takes Koji a long while to return, she becomes furious and left with no choice but to wait.

She will wait for a go-signal from Koji, though she may enter the village on her own.

“As Naruto and the others watch, Boruto trains with Kawaki in a real battle to master Karma!” Boruto Episode 197 summary reads.

Episode 196 recap

Koji successfully entered the village undetected with a summoned toad, Epic Dope noted. Kawaki was profoundly thinking about fixing the broken vase with glue while Boruto was playing video games.

Sarada and Mitsuki later arrived. The latter revealed they came to look after Kawaki, per the initial’s request.

Sarada felt embarrassed with the revelation, while Mitsuki introduced himself to Kawaki. He tried to shake his hand, but the young boy refused.

Mitsuki was impressed by the move, knowing it was a trap. Naruto then challenged Boruto for a Shinobi hand-to-hand combat.

Himawari, Sarada, Mitsuki, and Kawaki joined them to watch. Kawaki asked Boruto to use his Karma, to which he said he couldn’t do so.

Kawaki then activated his Karma, which made Boruto reacted and got started, too. Despite the Karma, his father still won.

Kawaki then realized how nicely Naruto and others treated him good compared to what Jigen did. So, he decided to fix the broken vase while Koji’s toad found him, and the villain watched them from afar.

What happens next can be seen when Boruto Episode 197 drops on Sunday, May 2, on Crunchyroll, per HITC.

The international fans can see it at 2 a.m. PDT, 4 a.m. CDT, 5 a.m. EDT, and 10 a.m. BST. It will also be out at 11 a.m. CEST, 2 p.m. PKT, 2:30 p.m. IST, and 6 p.m. JST and KST.

Featured image used courtesy of Instacodez/Flickr/Public Domain Mark 1.0 (https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/mark/1.0/)

Micky is a news site and does not provide trading, investing, or other financial advice. By using this website, you affirm that you have read and agree to abide by our Terms and Conditions.
Micky readers - you can get a 10% discount on trading fees on FTX and Binance when you sign up using the links above.