Categories: Gaming

‘Call of Duty Warzone’ Season 4: Juggernaut Royale and Realism modes explained


Call of Duty Warzone Season 4 is a big one in terms of content and changes being made to the popular battle royale. As per the content roadmap of the season, there’s a lot that players have to look forward to this time around in the game.

Activision recently revealed the content roadmap for Call of Duty Warzone Season 4, and it includes a lot of additions to the game. Perhaps the most interesting of all are two new modes called Juggernaut Royale and Realism. When these modes arrive, players will need to shift their strategies for the battle royale as these offer a new set of rules. Here’s how both modes will play.

Juggernaut Royale

Juggernaut Royale is an exciting and thrilling mode. Once the match starts, three Juggernaut packages will be dropped on the map. Any Call of Duty veteran knows exactly how powerful this piece of tech can be, so players should expect an intense firefight wherever these packages drop.

Once players get on a Juggernaut, they’ll be given several bonuses. In the suit, they can’t take fall damage, they have higher health, and they will be given access to a special ground pound skill that damages and staggers nearby enemies. As for the weapons, Juggernauts come with a mini-gun that has a high rate of fire. The downside is that they’ll be slower than those on foot. While in the Juggernaut, players can still ride any vehicles.

If players fall, they’ll be sent to the Gulag, and a new Juggernaut package will drop in the map. It is one of the most exciting additions in Call of Duty Warzone Season 4.


As the name suggests, Realism makes high-intensity action feel more real. It’s a difficulty mode that’s typically available in Call of Duty, so veterans should be very familiar with it.

In Realism mode, there will be increased headshot damage and minimal HUD. It means players should be very careful around the map. Moreover, the limited HUD view takes survival up a notch as players won’t be able to see where their attackers are. It also limits them from seeing the location of their allies unless they open up the map.

Call of Duty Warzone Season 4 is the battle royale’s best yet. The addition of these new modes will spice things up for players who have already spent countless hours into the game.

Image used courtesy of Call of Duty/YouTube

Jonas Sunico

Published by
Jonas Sunico

Recent Posts

Meghan Markle hates Prince Andrew and how Queen Elizabet’s protecting him: Rumor

Meghan Markle, allegedly, hates Prince Andrew and how the palace seems to protect him. According…

16 mins ago

Kate Middleton secretly meets up with Queen Elizabeth to save Harry: Rumor

Kate Middleton and Queen Elizabeth, allegedly, had a secret meeting to try and save Prince…

17 mins ago

Amal Clooney furious with George Clooney for refusing to defend Kendall Jenner: Rumor

Amal Clooney is, allegedly, furious with George Clooney for refusing to defend Kendall Jenner amid…

19 mins ago