‘How Not to Summon a Demon Lord’ Season 2 Episode 5: Can Diablo Save Horn?

How Not to Summon a Demon Lord Season 2 Episode 5

Fans are now waiting for How Not to Summon a Demon Lord Season 2 Episode 5 to see if Diablo can save Horn after they fell into the dangerous river together.

There are a lot of questions How Not to Summon a Demon Lord Season 2 Episode 5 has to answer after everything that happened in the previous episode. From Horn’s future to the treasure they are looking for, will the next episode be in their favor?

New episode details, preview, and more

The new episode preview shows several unexpected characters in the secret dungeon.

Fans see Rose and Laminitus, among others, in the next episode, along with some important details.

How Not to Summon a Demon Lord Season 2 Episode 5 will reveal Rose is still innocent. She can do anything to please her master, which may work to their advantage.

Elsewhere, Diablo will go against a giant black dragon, while Demon Lord’s army will also make an appearance, per EpicDope.

By the looks of it, the upcoming episode will have a lot of action-packed scenes that fans must-see.

Episode 4 recap

In How Not to Summon a Demon Lord Season 2 Episode 4, Lumachima arrived at her kingdom with Diablo, Shera, and Rem.

She then met King Batutta and revealed Death Knell was a curse and not a disease, OtakuKart News noted. The king tried his best to be nice to them as he tried to lure her into a trap.

He then took Rem and Lumachima hostage with Shiliu’s help. Horn then told Diablo everything she saw and the truth about King Batutta.

Lumachima and Rem then fell unconscious and later found themselves chained inside the cave when they woke up.

The two realized they were in the underground dungeon, where the evil essence’s extraction occurred.

This place, too, was where the Death Knell was produced.

King Batutta then made a huge revelation that he was responsible for every evil deed in the dungeon.

This declaration made them realized why the people of this kingdom were all suffering.

He then planned to use Lamacchia to fulfill his goal to produce a powerful Death Kneel that would help him kill Fanis.

What happens next can be seen when How Not to Summon a Demon Lord Season 2 Episode 5 drops on Friday, May 7. It can be seen at 1:30 a.m. Japan Standard Time, 9:30 a.m. Pacific Time, 11:30 a.m. Central Time, 12:30 p.m. Eastern Time, and 5:30 p.m. British Time on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and AnimeLab.

Featured image used courtesy of Kiranime/YouTube Screenshot

Micky is a news site and does not provide trading, investing, or other financial advice. By using this website, you affirm that you have read and agree to abide by our Terms and Conditions.
Micky readers - you can get a 10% discount on trading fees on FTX and Binance when you sign up using the links above.